top of page

This Set of Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls are here to strengthen your Spiritual Connection. Spirit is senior to all of the things you think and worry about. Spirit comes in and heals all of those pains and patterns. It is the best of you and it's available to you at all times.

The bowls in this set were picked because they sound beautiful together. Each bowl is True Tone, which means they are either right on or very close to their exact notes when tested with a tuner.

This set includes the following bowls:

8" E-Solar Plexus Chakra

8" F-Heart Chakra

9" C-Root Chakra

9" D-Sacral Chakra

9" G-Throat Chakra

12" A-Crown Chakra

14" B-Third Eye Chakra

This set includes seven bowls with rubber rings for each bowl, one Large Tip Meinl Singing Bowl Mallet, one Small and one Medium OG Atlantis Crystal Bowl Mallet.

Frosted Crystal Bowls-Set of 7


    Related Products